LAD Project Draft Presentation

Standard

PART I: LAD PROJECT DRAFT PRESENTATION

I will let all of you present the LAD project draft first.  Save the last 5-10 minutes for me.

PART II: MEETING WITH JUSTINE

I need you to help me with two things.

1. With so many of you switching sites, I need to have your latest URL again.  So, no matter whether you switch or not, please submit this form to help me have a record of all your sites.  Thanks!

1115 LAD Project Website URL submission

1220 LAD Project Website URL submission

2. I need to talk with you about your project, especially the technology part.  Remember, you need to get my approval for the technology use.  However, I only had a few group talk with me about the technology they are going to use in their project.  Let’s schedule a meeting to talk about this.  It can be before/after class or in class.  Please sign up a time to meet with me!

FOR MONDAY:

COULD

  • Keep working on the documentation and the LAD project.
  • Work on your last reflection– reflection on what you learned in EDIT 2000 this semester.

SHOULD

  • Work on Reflection 9 about SMARTBOARD (Due Nov. 15).

MUST

  • Finish your two-week documentation and post on your blog ASAP.
Leave a Reply

